With this album I would like to share the Love God has for each one of us.

My desire is that His Love will flood our hearts not only at Christmas but every single day of our lives because only through His Love we can experience Peace.


  • Backing Vocals: Mari Carmen Rodríguez, Miquel Aiguabella, Manel Sánchez, David Martínez, José Luis Vidal, Ignasi Rodríguez, Santiago Pou, Yolène
  • Piano: Dani García
  • Violín, Viola: Enric Riera
  • Violoncello: Tais Costa
  • Alto Sax: Narcis Julià
  • Double Bass: Alberto Rodriguez
  • Drums: Nils Leswing
  • Musical Arrangements: Dani García
  • Recording Technicians: Graham Craven, Neel Wijesinghe
  • Producer: Neel Wijesinghe
  • Recorded at: Estudio Rhema, E-17476 Arenys d’Empordà, Girona, Spain
  • Mastered by: David Torrey
  • Mastering Studio: DRT Mastering, 20 Vine Street, Peterborough, 03458 NH, USA
  • Graphic Design: Iván Wijesinghe

Audio Clips Al Mundo Paz

Where to purchase