Todo lo has hecho hermoso

This album is a homage to our God. We see His hand and His Love in His creation that surrounds us. Above all He is our Father. As you listen to these songs, our desire is that you will discover this same reality and be able to say “He has made all things beautiful”


  • Lead Vocals: Miguel Rosell, Yolène
  • Backing Vocals: Allison Holmes, Esteban Barnreuther, Miguel Rosell, Yolène
  • Piano, Bass Guitar: Clyde Sandry
  • Electric Guitars: Alex Blanco
  • Drums, Acoustic Guitar: Miguel Rosell
  • Musical Arrangements: Clyde Sandry
  • Producer: Neel Wijesinghe
  • Recording Technicien: Manuel Rodrigo
  • Recorded at: SonoCentro, Barcelona
  • Graphic Design: Dorien Riedel

Audio Clips Todo lo has hecho hermoso

Where to purchase